eels discography
Broken Toy ShopBroken Toy Shop
E's second "solo" album release. E's least favorite album cover. After ten years in print, it is currently out of print.

Release Date: December 7, 1993
Label: Polydor
01 Shine It All On
02 Standing At the Gate
03 The Only Thing I Care About
04 Manchester Girl
05 L. A. River
06 Most Unpleasant Man
07 Mass
08 Tomorrow I'll Be Nine
09 The Day I Wrote You Off
10 Someone to Break the Spell
11 She Loves a Puppet
12 Permanent Broken Heart
13 My Old Raincoat
14 Eight Lives Left